Winning submissions

Winners of The Jennifer Fluri and Amy Trauger Student Essay Competition are listed below.


Kassie Ernst from the University of Tennessee
Diane Elizabeth Luhrs from Monash University


Susanna Diller from Geography and Environmental Studies at the University of Colorado at Denver: A Path to Feminism. (PDF)

Emma Gaalaas Mullaney from the departments of Geography and Women’s Studies at Penn State: Feminist Geographies and the Art of Support.